Special Update
We continue to monitor the evolving situation regarding coronavirus (Covid-19). For information, visit our coronavirus resources page. Read More
Lower Manhattan, Skyline, NYC,

Meet Our Team

Photo: Kate Glicksberg
Advertisement
Advertisement

Our Convention Sales team is your direct and personal connection to New York City before you book an event. Your representative will help you narrow down venues and hotels, distribute RFPs to a network of hospitality businesses, collect and review proposals, and coordinate and accompany you on site visits. The team can also help you engage with services and vendors to kick off the planning process. Convention Sales is at your disposal from the first bid to the final post-convention follow-up.

When it’s time to choose a destination, give us a call at 212-484-1218, email us at conventionsales@nycgo.com or submit an RFP and make your next meeting or event—big or small—unforgettable. 

Convention Sales

Jerry Cito

Executive Vice President, Convention Development
NYC Office
212-484-1269
jcito@nycgo.com

Trudy Singh, CMP

Regional Vice President, Mid-Atlantic
Handles 101 rooms & above on peak in Mid-Atlantic and the Southeast– AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Washington, DC, Office
2020 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 312
Washington, DC 20006
202-530-0222
tsingh@nycgo.com

Matt K. Schechter

Regional Director, Northeast
Handles 101 rooms & above on peak in Northeast CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
NYC Office
810 Seventh Ave, 3rd fl
New York, NY 10019
212-484-1204
mschechter@nycgo.com

Katrina Stewart, CMP

Regional Director, Midwest
Handles 101 rooms & above on peak in Midwest IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI – Incentive Market Vertically
NYC Office
810 Seventh Ave, 3rd fl
New York, NY 10019
212-484-1240
kstewart@nycgo.com

Ashley Dardis

Sales and Services Coordinator
Assistant Manager, Convention Sales and Services Handles 9 or below rooms on peak, Sports Leads & Meeting Space Only requests.
212-484-1242
adardis@nycgo.com

Martha Palacios

Senior Director, International MICE
Canada, LATAM & Europe
212-484-1241
mpalacios@nycgo.com

Watson Li

Regional Director, International MICE
Asia Pacific, Africa and Middle East
212-484-1295
wli@nycgo.com

Rostana Wardak

Regional Director, West
Handles 101 rooms & above on peak in West AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
212-484-1253
rwardak@nycgo.com

Elizabeth Boylan

Sales Manager
Handles 10-100 rooms in DC, DE, MD, VA, WV, NY/NYC, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
212-484 5490
eboylan@nycgo.com

Chris Flor

Sales Manager
Handles 10-100 rooms in AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY AL, AR, GA, FL, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VT
212-484-5480
cflor@nycgo.com

Christopher Belletti

Convention Development Coordinator
212-484-1217
cbelletti@nycgo.com

Matias Casin Silva

Convention Development Coordinator
212-484-1220
mcasin@nycgo.com

Destination Services

Once your meeting or event is confirmed in New York City, our Destination Services team acts as liaisons to NYC businesses to fulfill your needs. From site selection and VIP receptions to activities throughout the City for attendees and their families, the team is ready to assist with every detail. In addition to connecting you with NYC & Company’s robust network of member businesses, we provide access to venues, products and services ranging from audio/video and catering to group tickets. Destination Services also offers marketing and attendance-building tools to help you create buzz around your event.

Start the planning process today by calling 212-484-1218 or emailing destinationservices@nycgo.com.

Kelly Curtin

Executive Vice President, Membership & Destination Services
NYC Office
810 Seventh Ave, 3rd fl
New York, NY 10019
212-484-1239
kcurtin@nycgo.com

Sara Simkin

Vice President, Destination Services
NYC Office
810 Seventh Ave, 3rd fl
New York, NY 10019
212-484-5436
ssimkin@nycgo.com

Daniel Rincon

Senior Manager, Destination Services
NYC Office
810 Seventh Ave, 3rd fl
New York, NY 10019
212-484-5485
drincon@nycgo.com


Advertisement
Advertisement