Special Update
We continue to monitor the evolving situation regarding coronavirus (Covid-19). For information, visit our coronavirus resources page. Read More
Lower Manhattan, Skyline, NYC,

Meet Our Membership Department

Photo: Kate Glicksberg

Meet Our Team

Kelly Curtin

Executive Vice President, Membership & Destination Services
212-484-1239
kcurtin@nycgo.com

Hotel Relations

Maria Wilcox

Senior Vice President, Hotel Relations
212-484-1219
mwilcox@nycgo.com

Membership

Robert Beckham

Senior Vice President, Membership Development and Services
212-484-5487
rbeckham@nycgo.com

Kristen McGovern

Senior Director, Member Programs & Services
212-484-1273
kmcgovern@nycgo.com

Jé-Vonna Sampson

Coordinator, Member Programs & Services
212-484-1260
jsampson@nycgo.com

Publications

Eileen Shiels

Director, Advertising Sales & Services
212-484-1291
eshiels@nycgo.com

Cultural and Community Relations

Nevah Assang

Senior Vice President, Cultural and Community Relations
212-484-1280
nassang@nycgo.com

Carianne Carleo-Evangelist

Senior Director, Cultural and Community Relations
212-484-1262
cevangelist@nycgo.com

Lesley Taylor

Assistant Manager, Cultural and Community Relations
212-484-1201
ltaylor@nycgo.com

Already a Member?

Login Now



Advertisement
Advertisement