Lower Manhattan, Skyline, NYC,

Meet Our Membership Department

Photo: Kate Glicksberg

Meet Our Team

Kelly Curtin

Executive Vice President, Membership & Destination Services
212-484-1239
kcurtin@nycgo.com

Hotel Relations

Maria Wilcox

Senior Vice President, Hotel Relations
212-484-1219
mwilcox@nycgo.com

Arleen L. Kropf

Director, Hotel Relations
212-484-5464
akropf@nycgo.com

Jé-Vonna Sampson

Coordinator, Hotel Relations
212-484-1260
jsampson@nycgo.com

Membership

Robert Beckham

Vice President, Membership Development and Services
212-484-5487
rbeckham@nycgo.com

Reagan Stulbaum

Vice President, Membership Borough Relations & Tourism Ready
212-484-1271
rstulbaum@nycgo.com

Fern Zimbalist

Senior Manager, Membership Development
212-484-1298
fzimbalist@nycgo.com

Kristen McGovern

Senior Director, Member Programs & Services
212-484-1273
kmcgovern@nycgo.com

Laura Dulligan

Manager, Member Programs & Services
212-484-5453
ldulligan@nycgo.com

Michelle Strack

Manager, Member Programs & Services
212-484-1266
mstrack@nycgo.com

Publications

Alan Binenstock

Membership Data Manager
212-484-5402
abinenstock@nycgo.com

Lisa Nusynowitz

Publications Project Manager
212-484-5494
lnusynowitz@nycgo.com

Eileen Shiels

Director, Advertising Sales & Services
212-484-1291
eshiels@nycgo.com

Cultural and Community Relations

Nevah Assang

Senior Vice President, Cultural and Community Relations
212-484-1280
nassang@nycgo.com

Carianne Carleo-Evangelist

Senior Director, Cultural and Community Relations
212-484-1262
cevangelist@nycgo.com

Lesley Taylor

Assistant Manager, Cultural and Community Relations
212-484-1201
ltaylor@nycgo.com

Already a Member?

Login Now



Advertisement
Advertisement