Special Update
We continue to monitor the evolving situation regarding coronavirus (Covid-19). For information, visit our coronavirus resources page. Read More
Mandarin Oriental, Manhattan, NYC, Julienne Schaer

Meet Our Tourism Development Team

Photo: Julienne Schaer

Our Tourism Development team works with the travel trade, including tour operators, travel agents and other industry partners, to assist with the education, development and promotion of NYC travel product.

Makiko Matsuda Healy

Managing Director - Tourism Market Development
Africa, Asia, Middle East, Latin America
+ 1 212-484-1248
mhealy@nycgo.com

John A. Marshall

Director - Established Markets
Australia, Canada, Europe, New Zealand, USA
+1 212-484-1297
jmarshall@nycgo.com

Contact Us

Australia

Trade Contact:
Australia-trade@nycgo.com

Brazil

Trade Contact:
Brazil-trade@nycgo.com

Canada

Trade Contact:
Canada-trade@nycgo.com

China

Trade Contact:
China-trade@nycgo.com

France

Trade Contact:
France-trade@nycgo.com

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Trade Contact:
Germany-trade@nycgo.com

India

Trade Contact:
India-trade@nycgo.com

Ireland

Trade Contact:
Ireland-trade@nycgo.com

Italy

Trade Contact:
Italy-trade@nycgo.com

Japan

Trade Contact:
Japan-trade@nycgo.com

Korea

Trade Contact:
Korea-trade@nycgo.com

 

Mexico

Trade Contact:
Mexico-trade@nycgo.com

Netherlands

Trade Contact:
Netherlands-trade@nycgo.com

Southeast Asia

Trade Contact:
Southeastasia-trade@nycgo.com

Spain

Trade Contact:
Spain-trade@nycgo.com

Spanish-speaking South America
Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Peru & Uruguay

Trade Contact:
Argentina-trade@nycgo.com 

United Kingdom

Trade Contact:
Unitedkingdom-trade@nycgo.com


Advertisement
Advertisement