Special Update
Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information and Resources Read More
Mandarin Oriental, Manhattan, NYC, Julienne Schaer

Meet Our Tourism Development Team

Photo: Julienne Schaer

Our Tourism Development team works with the travel trade, including tour operators, travel agents and other industry partners, to assist with the education, development and promotion of NYC travel product.

Makiko Matsuda Healy

Managing Director – Tourism Market Development
+ 1 212-484-1248
mhealy@nycgo.com

Reginald Charlot

Managing Director – Tourism Market Development
+ 1 212-484-5461
rcharlot@nycgo.com

Ixzchel Salgado

Director - Tourism Market Development
Latin America & USA Hispanic Market
+1 212-484-5426
isalgado@nycgo.com

Renee Wilson

Director - Tourism Market Development
Canada, Europe & U.S.
212-484-1297
rwilson@nycgo.com

Laura Jacobson

Coordinator - Tourism Market Development
+1 212-484-1237
ljacobson@nycgo.com

International Offices

Australia

Trade Contact:
Anna Riedel
australia-trade@nycgo.com

Brazil

Trade Contact:
Ana Beatriz Di Pietro
brazil-trade@nycgo.com

Canada

Trade Contact:
David Han
canada-trade@nycgo.com

China

Trade Contact:
china-trade@nycgo.com

France

Trade Contact:
Marie Loyola
france-trade@nycgo.com

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Trade Contact:
Hannah Peffer
germany-trade@nycgo.com

India

Trade Contact:
Chantele Pereira
india-trade@nycgo.com

Ireland

Trade Contact:
Tryphavana Cross
ireland-trade@nycgo.com

Italy

Trade Contact:
Alice Pinna
italy-trade@nycgo.com

Japan

Trade Contact:
Takashi Yamada
japan-trade@nycgo.com

Korea

Trade Contact:
Danielle Park
korea-trade@nycgo.com

Mexico

Trade Contact:
Nubia Sarabia
mexico-trade@nycgo.com

Netherlands

Trade Contact:
Anne Houwers
netherlands-trade@nycgo.com

Southeast Asia

Trade Contact:
Peter Phang  
southeastasia-trade@nycgo.com

Spain

Trade Contact:
Ana Barrado Fernández
spain-trade@nycgo.com

Spanish-speaking South America
Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Peru & Uruguay

Trade Contact:
Florencia Rettazzini
argentina-trade@nycgo.com

Marcela Yuric
chile-trade@nycgo.com

Diego Gantiva
colombia-trade@nycgo.com

United Kingdom

Trade Contact:
Gemma Webb
unitedkingdom-trade@nycgo.com

New York City knows the travel trade.

Sign up to receive webinar reminders, coronavirus resources and the latest intel on the NYC travel trade industry delivered to your inbox.

Advertisement
Advertisement