Mandarin Oriental, Manhattan, NYC, Julienne Schaer

Meet Our Travel Trade Team

Photo: Julienne Schaer

Tourism Market Development (Africa, Asia, Middle East, Latin America)

Makiko Matsuda Healy

Managing Director - Tourism Market Development
+ 1 212-484-1248
mhealy@nycgo.com

Lisa Tejeda

Director, Tourism Market Development
Latin America & USA Hispanic Market
ltejeda@nycgo.com

Arun Govada

Director, Tourism Market Development
Asia-Pacific
+1-212-484-1286
agovada@nycgo.com

Tourism Development, Established Markets (Australia/New Zealand, Canada, Europe, USA)

Reginald Charlot

Managing Director - Tourism Development, Established Markets
+ 1 212-484-5461
rcharlot@nycgo.com

John A. Marshall

Director - Tourism Development, Established Market – USA & Canada
+1 212-484-1297
jmarshall@nycgo.com

Nora Vetter

Manager - Tourism Development, Established Markets
+1 212-484-1237
nvetter@nycgo.com

International Representation

Travel professionals around the world can contact our global network of representatives.

Australia

NYC & Company, c/o The Walshe Group
Level 11
117 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
+61 2 9367 3885
+61 2 9264 5133 fax

Trade Contact:
Kristen Hellmrich
Australia-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Sarah Stevenson
Australia-media@nycgo.com

Brazil

NYC & Company, Interamerican Network
Av. Ipiranga, n° 318 – Bloco A – 5° andar
CEP 01046-010 – São Paulo – SP
Brazil
+55 11 3214 7500 tel
+55 11 3258 3575 fax

Trade Contact:
Dinah Policarpo
Brazil-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Flavia Perin
Brazil-media@nycgo.com

Canada

NYC & Company, c/o Reach Global
370 King St. West
Box 39, Suite 452
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1J9
Canada
+1 416 341 9584 tel
+1 647 341 2476 fax

Trade Contact:
Kosta Tsimiklis
Canada-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Aisha Dhalla
Canada-media@nycgo.com

China

NYC & Company, c/o AVIAREPS Marketing Garden
Suite B, 19/F, JingAn New Century Plaza
881 Nanjing Road West (188 Wujiang Road)
Shanghai 200041
People's Republic of China
+86 21 6358 8708 tel
+86 21 6359 1571 fax

Trade Contact:
Jacky Zhu
China-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Winnie Wang
China-media@nycgo.com

France

NYC & Company c/o Article Onze Tourisme
11 rue de Phalsbourg
75017 Paris
France
+33 1 82 00 94 19 tel
+33 1 55 60 94 48 fax

Trade Contact:
Celine Maheo
France-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Sandra Epiard
France-media@nycgo.com

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

NYC & Company, c/o AVIAREPS Tourism GmBH
Josephspitalstr. 15
80331 Munich
Germany
+49 89 55 25 33 806 tel
+49 89 55 25 33 489 fax

Trade Contact:
Pia Holler
Germany-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Evelyn Dathe
Germany-media@nycgo.com

India

NYC & Company, c/o Indiva Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
World Trade Centre, Centre 1, 1st Floor
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400 005
India
+91 22 6638 7264 tel
+91 22 6638 7263 fax

Trade Contact:
Giselle D'souza
India-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Ridheema Singh
 India-media@nycgo.com

Ireland

NYC & Company c/o Hills Balfour
104 Collage Square
Terenure
Dublin 6 W
Ireland
+353 879 802 753tel

Trade/Media Contact:
Tryphavana Cross
Ireland-trade@nycgo.com
Ireland-media@nycgo.com

Italy

NYC & Company, c/o AIGO Srl
Piazza Caiazzo 3,
20124 Milano
Italy
+39 0287 168 246tel
+39 02669 2648 fax

Trade Contact:
Daniele Vidili
 Italy-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Monica Tagliabue
Italy-media@nycgo.com

Japan

NYC & Company, c/o AVIAREPS Marketing Garden Ltd.
International Place, Sanei-cho 26-3
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0008
Japan
+81 3 3225 0008 tel
+81 3 5367 2656 fax

Trade Contact:
Megumi Tanaka
Japan-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Emiko Shinozawa
Japan-media@nycgo.com

Korea

NYC & Company, c/o AVIAREPS Marketing Garden Ltd.
Donghwa Bldg. 10F
106 Seosomun-ro, Joong-gu
Seoul, 100-736
Korea
+82 2 777 6939 tel
+82 2 777 8179 fax

Trade/Media Contact:
Jane Lee
Korea-trade@nycgo.com

Korea-media@nycgo.com

 

Mexico

NYC & Company, c/o Brands Travel
Londres 22, Col. Juarez
CDMX, 06600
Mexico
+52 55 55 66 90 23 tel
+52 55 55 92 50 22 fax

Trade Contact:
Carlos Baruki
Mexico-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Rodrigo Medina
Mexico-media@nycgo.com

Netherlands

NYC & Company, c/o USP Marketing PR
Brouwersgracht 266
1013 HG Amsterdam
The Netherlands
+31 20 423 28 82tel
+31 20 423 28 64fax

Trade Contact:
Kornelis van der Krieke  Netherlands-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Marloes van den Boogaard Netherlands-media@nycgo.com

The Nordics

NYC & Company
**The Nordic regions are being represented by NYC & Company’s head office in New York City.

Trade Contact:
Nordic-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Britt Hijkoop
Nordic-media@nycgo.com

Spain

NYC & Company, c/o AVIATOURISM España S.L.
Bravo Murillo, 101, 6th Floor, Office 3
28020 Madrid
Spain
+34 91 458 5573 tel
+34 91 344 1726 fax

Trade Contact:
Angels Garcia
Spain-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Adrián Esteban
Spain-media@nycgo.com

Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Peru & Uruguay

NYC & Company c/o Interamerican Network
Florida 890 - Piso 2 - Of. G
C1005AAR– Buenos Aires
Argentina
+54 11 4313 4400 tel
+54 11 4313 4466 fax

Trade Contact:
Oscar Ferramola
Argentina-trade@nycgo.com 

Media Contact:
Paula Fernandez
Argentina-media@nycgo.com

United Kingdom

NYC & Company, c/o Hills Balfour
58 Southwark Bridge Road
London SE1 0AS
United Kingdom
+44 20 7593 1734 tel
+44 20 7407 3810 fax

Trade Contact:
Baiba Grase
Unitedkingdom-trade@nycgo.com

Media Contact:
Emma de Vadder
Unitedkingdom-media@nycgo.com

M.I.C.E. Contact:
Paul Black
Unitedkingdom-mice@nycgo.com

 


Advertisement
Advertisement